2021 Shooters that are Required to Advance Classes

To be posted at Registration!

It is the shooter's responsibility to make sure they are in the correct class!

The following shooters have taken first place or SOY in the class they shot for the season. Therefore, they are not allowed to compete in the class listed by their names below for a period of 2 years / seasons and must move into a different class.

Class 2019 Winners (Seasons 20 + 21)
MHM Gary Atkinson
MH Chip Ross

Class 2020 Winners (Seasons 21 + 22)
FH Haley Ross
MH Don Sullivan
MHM Nathan Martin

Host Clubs: Please post this list at your MAC Qualifiers at the registration desk.