2020/2021 Winners that are required to advance classes

It is the shooters responsibility to make sure they are in the correct class

The following shooters have taken 1st place or SOY in the class they shot for the season. Therefore, they are not allowed to compete in the class listed by their names below for a period of 2 years / season and must move into a different class.

2020 Winners (Seasons 21 & 22)

FH Haley Ross
MH Don Sullivan
MHM Nathan Martin

2021 Winners (Seasons 22 & 23)

FH Alyssa Simmons
MH Brent Mander
MH Trapper Ferris
FHM Tihanna Martin
MHM Chip Ross

Remember to visit the small(er) local Archery shops for all your archery needs.